J: Fri @ July 1st

Went to Hara cafe here in Bandung. Decided to chill here till around lunch time which after that I will go to NuArt Sculpture Park, of course to see the art. But then, when I came here I realised that this place is a hotel/eatery places. Which is awkward as I came in haha. but meh. Act nonchalant. haha.

The breeze here tho is amazing. I suck at taking photos but if only I can capture the moment here. Cold breeze surrounded by trees, greenhouses. These are the times where I’d wish I’ve invested in an iPhone…but then how do you capture the breeze and smell. Someone, invent something would ya.

After that, I went to NuArt Sculpture Park. The art there was a wee bit depressing. But well, art is an expression of ones inner self. So usually the ones that get potrayed to the outside world each day is the happy side of our lives. The dark parts are buried inside, so I think that’s why when we create art the dark parts is burning to come out. Unless, you are in totality a good person. Then, I admire it. I ain’t it.